top of page

Each book inside My Fairytale Time 5-book Collection is stunningly illustrated to bring fairytale characters to life in kids' imaginations.


Brightly coloured illustrations, clear text and humorous language encourage children learning to read and appeal to kids who enjoy story time.


Books included:

- Goldilocks & The Three Bears,

- Little Red Riding Hood,

- Puss in Boots,

- The Three Billy Goats Gruff,

- The Three Little Pigs.

My Fairytale Time (5-Book Collection)

Out of Stock
  • Normal Courier Delivery: $5.00/

    Next Day Delivery: $10.00/

    Self Collection: FREE/

    *Terms & Conditions:

    • For next day delivery, make your order before 12pm.

      • In the event that you missed the cutoff time and need the item URGENTLY, please drop us a DM via our Instagram.

    • We don't deliver to P.O. boxes, army camps, hotels, and most of the islands in Singapore because your delivery requires a signature upon receipt.

    • After 3 unsuccessful delivery attempts, your parcel will be returned to us. But we'd be more than happy to redeliver your order!


    *Take note: additional redelivery fees will apply.

  • Please refer to our FAQ here.

Product Page: Stores Product Widget
bottom of page